Hey! I finally got the chance to start this new hobby – Food Blogging! I was thinking how I could incorporate food and blogging and voallah! Here, I intend to go to different chow hubs from the likes of carinderias to ihaw-ihaws to streetfoods to fancy restaurants and a lot more. I will eat my favorite foodstuff and even those I still haven’t tried yet before and take some photos and do some reviews. It’s my first time to do this and this allows me to venture a whole lot more, to be adventurous and finicky about the dish I take.

I would also like to do food tasting with loved ones. Here, I maybe alone or might tag along my daughter, Maric Margueritte, and some close friends, to places I think offers great and not so great dishes and variety. This is like a food diary with my heart and passion sprinkled in between.

